Our Staff

President & CEO

Lauren Swartz

President & CEO

ext. 232

Email Lauren

Development & Membership

Margaret Hasani

Vice President of Development & Membership

ext. 222 | She/Her

Email Maggie

Stefanie Yeung

Membership Manager

ext. 221 | She/Her

Email Stefanie

Khadija Isfahan

Development & Membership Coordinator

ext. 200 | She/Her

Email Khadija

Speaker Programs & Professional Exchanges

Hayley Boyle

Senior Vice President of Programs

ext. 227 | She/Her

Email Hayley

Anna Tsuji

Director of Professional Exchanges

ext. 237 | She/Her

Email Anna

Kyle Henry

Programs Manager

ext. 225 | He/Him

Email Kyle

Corey B. Stubanas

Programs Coordinator

ext. 231

Email Corey


Kristin Hutchinson

Vice President of Education

ext. 228 | She/Her

Email Kristin

Geoffrey Quinn

Director of Education, High School

ext. 207 | He/Him

Email Geoffrey

Kate Whitman Kamara

Director of Education, Middle School

ext. 216 | She/Her

Email Kate

Rachel Warner

Manager of Education

ext. 208 | She/Her

Email Rachel


Andrew Haught

Director of Travel

ext. 209 | He/Him

Email Andrew


Otto Smith

Digital Content Manager

ext. 235 | They/Them

Email Otto


Mitchell Abrams

Director of Finance

ext. 210

Email Mitchell


Samuel Chueh

Senior Advisor

Email Samuel

David Kipphut

Education Outreach and Relationship Development Advisor

Email Dave